Contact Us

Administration     204-347-5255
     Directrice - Principal - Julie Karatchuk                                      jkaratchuk@rrvsd.ca 

     Bureau - Office                                                                            stmalo@rrvsd.ca

Early Years French Program Homeroom Teachers

     Maternelle - Roxanne Maynard                                                  rmaynard@rrvsd.ca

     1/2 - Carmen Maynard                                                            cmaynard@rrvsd.ca 
     1/2 - Christine Dixon                                                                    cdixon@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 - Danielle Gosselin                                                              dgosselin@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 - Abigail Cross                                                                        across@rrvsd.ca

Early Years English Program Homeroom teachers

     Kindergarten - Chelsey Levesque                                               clevesque@rrvsd.ca
     1/2 - Bailie Park-Payne                                                         bpark-payne@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 - Cara Stefanyshyn                                                        cstefanyshyn@rrvsd.ca

Middle Years TAG room teachers
     5/6A French - Joel Fouasse                                                         jfouasse@rrvsd.ca
     5/6B French - Steven Bellemare                                               sbellemare@rrvsd.ca

     5/6 English - Sara Christle                                                           schristle@rrvsd.ca
     7/8A French - Rachael Mont                                                           rmont@rrvsd.ca

     7/8B French - Bonnie Gantefort-Nayet                                            bnayet@rrvsd.ca
     7/8 English - Kyle Ryzebol                                   kryzebol@rrvsd.ca

Subject specialists

     Éducation Physique et Santé - Dan Trudel                                      dtrudel@rrvsd.ca
     Physical Education & Health - Rikki Erhart                                      rerhart@rrvsd.ca

     Early Years Drama and Music - Shane Yeske                                   syeske@rrvsd.ca

     MY Drama and visual Arts - Alison Palmer                                     apalmer@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years Français - Joël Fouasse                                            jfouasse@rrvsd.ca
     Middle Years Basic French - Shane Yeske                                        
syeske@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years Math - Steven Bellemare                                      sbellemare@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years ELA French Program - Sara Christle                           schristle@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years ELA English Program - Rachael Mont                            rmont@rrvsd.ca

     MY Sciences Nat et Sociales - Bonnie Gantefoer-Nayet                     bnayet@rrvsd.ca

     MY Science and Social Studies - Kyle Ryzebol                                kryzebol@rrvsd.ca

     MY Hockey Canada Skills Academy - Joël Fouasse                         jfouasse@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years Outdoor Education - Kyle Ryzebol                             kryzebol@rrvsd.ca

     Gr 5-6 ICT - Racheal Mont                                                             rmont@rrvsd.ca

     Gr 7-8 ICT - Sara Christle                                                            schristle@rrvsd.ca

     Home Economics - Carisa Lucier                                                   clussier@rrvsd.ca

Guidance and Resource

      Danielle Cahill                                                                             dcahill@rrvsd.ca
      Michelle Wehrle                                                                        mwehrle@rrvsd.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.