Contact Us

Administration     204-347-5255
     Directrice - Principal - Julie Karatchuk                                      jkaratchuk@rrvsd.ca 

     Bureau - Office                                                                           stmalo@rrvsd.ca

Early Years Français Program Homeroom Teachers

     Maternelle - Roxanne Maynard                                                  rmaynard@rrvsd.ca

     1/2 - Sydney Ciastko                                                                  sciastko@rrvsd.ca 
     1/2 - Christine Dixon                                                                    cdixon@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 - Danielle Gosselin                                                             dgosselin@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 - Kaelyn Janzen                                                                ksabourin@rrvsd.ca

Early Years English Program Homeroom Teachers

     Kindergarten - Michelle Wehrle                                                  mwehrle@rrvsd.ca
     1/2 - Bailie Bruckshaw                                                        bpark-payne@rrvsd.ca
     3/4 - Rikki Erhart                                                                        rerhart@rrvsd.ca

Middle Years TAG room teachers
     5/6A Français - Bonnie Gantefort-Nayet                                         bnayet@rrvsd.ca
     5/6B Français - Sara Christle                                                      schristle@rrvsd.ca
   5/6 English - Megan Lafond                                                       mlafond@rrvsd.ca     7/8A Français - Joël Fouasse                                                     jfouasse@rrvsd.ca

     7/8B Français - Steven Bellemare                                           sbellemare@rrvsd.ca
     7/8 English - Rachael Mont                                    rmont@rrvsd.ca

Subject specialists

     Math 3-8 English - Kyle Ryzebol                                                 kryzebol@rrvsd.ca

     Éducation Physique et Santé  K-8 - Dan Trudel                              dtrudel@rrvsd.ca
     Physical Education & Health 5-6 - Rikki Erhart                                rerhart@rrvsd.ca

     Music K-8  - Shane Yeske                                                             syeske@rrvsd.ca

     Visual Arts K-8 - Cara Stefanyshyn                                       cstefanyshyn@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years Français - Joël Fouasse                                          jfouasse@rrvsd.ca
     Middle Years Basic French - Megan Lafond                                  
mlafond@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years Français Math - Steven Bellemare                        sbellemare@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years ELA Français Program - Sara Christle                       schristle@rrvsd.ca

     Middle Years ELA English Program - Rachael Mont                           rmont@rrvsd.ca

     MY Sciences Nat et Sociales - Bonnie Gantefoer-Nayet                    bnayet@rrvsd.ca

     MY Science and Social Studies - Megan Lafond                             mlafond@rrvsd.ca

     MY Hockey Canada Skills Academy - Joël Fouasse                         jfouasse@rrvsd.ca

     Home Economics - Kendall Berezowski                                   kberezowski@rrvsd.ca

Guidance and Resource

      Danielle Cahill                                                                            dcahill@rrvsd.ca 

      Carmen Maynard                                                                   cmaynard@rrvsd.ca
      
Michelle Wehrle                                                                       mwehrle@rrvsd.ca

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.