Contact Us

You may email any ÉSMS staff member using their first initial then last name @rrvsd.ca
École St-Malo School
204-347-5255
OFFICE STAFF DESCRIPTION EMAIL EXTENSION
Julie Karatchuk Principal jkaratchuk@rrvsd.ca 5102
Megan Bouchard Front Desk/Admin. Assist. stmalo@rrvsd.ca 5101
Carol Preteau Admin Asst stmalo@rrvsd.ca 5103
Gerry Larivière Custodian glariviere@rrvsd.ca 5107
TEACHING STAFF DESCRIPTION EMAIL
Bellemare, Steven 7/8F sbellemare@rrvsd.ca
Bruckshaw, Bailie K,1/2E bbruckshaw@rrvsd.ca
Cahill, Danielle Guidance dcahill@rrvsd.ca
Christle, Sara 5/6F schristle@rrvsd.ca
Ciastko, Sydney 1/2F sciastko@rrvsd.ca
Dixon, Christine 1/2F cdixon@rrvsd.ca
Fouasse, Joël 7/8F; HCSA jfouasse@rrvsd.ca
Gosselin, Danielle Maternelle dgosselin@rrvsd.ca
Hayden, Derris 5/6E dhayden@rrvsd.ca
Janzen, Kaelyn 3/4F kjanzen@rrvsd.ca
Maynard, Carmen Resource cmaynard@rrvsd.ca
Mont, Rachael 7/8E rmont@rrvsd.ca
Nayet, Bonnie 5/6F bnayet@rrvsd.ca
Ryzebol, Kyle 7/8E kryzebol@rrvsd.ca
Seeley, Arden 3/4E aseeley@rrvsd.ca
Stefanyshyn, Cara Library, Visual Arts cstefanyshyn@rrvsd.ca
Trudel, Dan Phys Ed; HCSA dtrudel@rrvsd.ca
Wehrle, Michelle 3/4E mwehrle@rrvsd.ca
Yeske, Shane 3/4F syeske@rrvsd.ca
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.